BIO-key, m2sys, tweetchat

Today on Twitter: August Biometric Chat Features BIO-key Intl & M2SYS Discussing Biometrics for Single Sign-on

August #biometricchat Features @BiokeyIntl to Discuss #Biometrics for SSO (M2SYS blog)

When: August 23, 2012 11:00 am EST, 8:00 am PST, 16:00 pm BST, 17:00 pm (CEST), 23:00 pm (SGT), 0:00 (JST)

Where: tweetchat.com (hashtag #biometricchat)

What: Tweet chat on biometrics for single sign-on (SSO) with @BIOkeyIntl

Topics: Biometrics as an alternative to passwords and PINs, the economic hardship of data breaches, the effectiveness of national data breach awareness campaigns, industries affected the most by weak SSO systems, non-traditional industries that can benefit from SSO, and more!

More info at the M2SYS blog here.

That’s about two hours from now.

Previous ArticleNext Article
Translate »